Bed & Breakfast, Pubs and Hotels within easy reach of Touchmark Studios

For those of you who would like to combine a short break with one of our courses, listed below are a number of Bed and Breakfasts, hotels and pubs all within easy reach of Touchmark Studios in Chew Magna.

B & B's

Meadow View, B & B and culinary school Bishops Sutton www.meadow-view.biz

Orchard House, Chew Stoke www.orchardhouse-chewstoke.co.uk 

Valley Farm, Stanton Drew www.a1tourism.com/uk/valleyfarm.html

Woodbarn Farm, Chew Magna (also do self-catering accommodation)   http://www.smoothhound.co.uk/hotels/woodbarn.html

 

 

Pubs with accommodation and restaurants

The Carpenters Arms, Stanton Wick http://www.the-carpenters-arms.co.uk/

The Blue Bowl www.thebluebowl.co.uk

 

Hotels

 

Winford Manor Hotel www.winfordmanor.co.uk

Camely Lodge Hotel www.cameleylodge.co.uk

Chelwood House Hotel, Chelwood www.chelwoodhouse.co.uk

Plush Hotels, Redhill, www.plushhotel.co.uk

The Old Court, Temple Cloud www.theoldcourt.com

 

Please note that we cannot personally recommend any of the above facilities and are not responsible for any travel and accommodation costs due to cancellation of a course for whatever reason.